some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


Monday, December 31, 2012

Friday, December 16, 2011

Monday, December 12, 2011

Monday, September 26, 2011

Monday, September 12, 2011

Monday, August 08, 2011

Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Friday, July 15, 2011

Friday, June 24, 2011

Monday, June 20, 2011

Thursday, June 16, 2011

Monday, May 23, 2011

Friday, May 20, 2011

Thursday, April 21, 2011

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Monday, March 28, 2011

Friday, January 07, 2011

Tuesday, January 04, 2011

Thursday, December 30, 2010

Wednesday, December 29, 2010