some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


Friday, November 23, 2012

Thursday, November 22, 2012

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

Thursday, November 01, 2012

Wednesday, October 03, 2012

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Monday, June 18, 2012

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Saturday, February 11, 2012

Sunday, February 05, 2012

Thursday, January 26, 2012

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Monday, January 02, 2012

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Monday, December 19, 2011

Wednesday, November 30, 2011