some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


Saturday, January 10, 2015

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Monday, December 29, 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Monday, July 14, 2014

Friday, July 11, 2014

Monday, July 07, 2014

Monday, June 30, 2014

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Thursday, June 05, 2014

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Tuesday, May 20, 2014