some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


Monday, December 29, 2014

Friday, January 10, 2014

Friday, December 27, 2013

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Thursday, August 22, 2013

Friday, March 22, 2013

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

Monday, March 04, 2013

Thursday, January 17, 2013

Friday, January 04, 2013

Monday, December 31, 2012

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

Friday, November 16, 2012

Tuesday, November 06, 2012

Monday, October 22, 2012

Thursday, October 18, 2012

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Wednesday, October 10, 2012