some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


« July 2007 | Main | September 2007 »

August 2007 posts

Thursday, August 30, 2007

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

Sunday, August 26, 2007

Friday, August 24, 2007

Thursday, August 23, 2007

Wednesday, August 22, 2007

Monday, August 20, 2007

Sunday, August 19, 2007

Friday, August 17, 2007

Thursday, August 16, 2007

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

Monday, August 13, 2007

Thursday, August 09, 2007

Tuesday, August 07, 2007

Monday, August 06, 2007

Sunday, August 05, 2007