some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


« September 2007 | Main | November 2007 »

October 2007 posts

Tuesday, October 30, 2007

Monday, October 29, 2007

Saturday, October 27, 2007

Friday, October 26, 2007

Thursday, October 25, 2007

Wednesday, October 24, 2007

Sunday, October 21, 2007

Saturday, October 20, 2007

Friday, October 19, 2007

Wednesday, October 17, 2007

Tuesday, October 16, 2007

Saturday, October 13, 2007

Friday, October 12, 2007

Thursday, October 11, 2007

Wednesday, October 10, 2007

Monday, October 08, 2007

Sunday, October 07, 2007

Friday, October 05, 2007

Wednesday, October 03, 2007