some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


« July 2008 | Main | September 2008 »

August 2008 posts

Thursday, August 28, 2008

Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Monday, August 25, 2008

Thursday, August 21, 2008

Wednesday, August 20, 2008

Monday, August 18, 2008

Thursday, August 14, 2008

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Monday, August 11, 2008

Friday, August 08, 2008

Thursday, August 07, 2008

Tuesday, August 05, 2008