some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


« August 2008 | Main | October 2008 »

September 2008 posts

Tuesday, September 30, 2008

Friday, September 26, 2008

Thursday, September 25, 2008

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

Monday, September 22, 2008

Friday, September 19, 2008

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

Monday, September 15, 2008

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

Tuesday, September 09, 2008

Friday, September 05, 2008

Thursday, September 04, 2008

Tuesday, September 02, 2008