some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


« June 2009 | Main | August 2009 »

July 2009 posts

Friday, July 31, 2009

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Monday, July 27, 2009

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Monday, July 20, 2009

Friday, July 17, 2009

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Monday, July 13, 2009

Friday, July 10, 2009

Thursday, July 09, 2009

Wednesday, July 08, 2009

Tuesday, July 07, 2009

Monday, July 06, 2009

Wednesday, July 01, 2009