some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


« June 2010 | Main | August 2010 »

July 2010 posts

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Monday, July 19, 2010

Friday, July 16, 2010

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Monday, July 12, 2010

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Thursday, July 08, 2010

Tuesday, July 06, 2010

Thursday, July 01, 2010