some_text

  • Photobucket

    "I used to fear this life, this suburban mortgage and white fence and a baby on my hip. I want more, I used to think. I wanted Spain and novels and wild loves and adventures.

    I met your dad and instantly wanted you."

some_text


***

some_text

  • >

.


Monday, June 20, 2011

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Thursday, April 09, 2009

Thursday, February 05, 2009

Tuesday, February 03, 2009

Monday, February 02, 2009

Friday, January 30, 2009

Tuesday, January 27, 2009

Sunday, January 25, 2009

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Thursday, January 15, 2009

Thursday, January 08, 2009

Friday, January 02, 2009

Saturday, December 27, 2008

Monday, December 22, 2008

Sunday, December 21, 2008

Thursday, December 18, 2008

Monday, December 15, 2008